Register Now

Ogden Community Center - Multipurpose Room #2

Facility Area Information


269 Ogden Center Road
Spencerport, NY 14559
Phone: (585) 617-6174



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
REQ-Day January - January: Wednesday REQ-Day Wednesday January 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
REQ-Day January - January: Wednesday REQ-Day Wednesday January 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
REQ-Day February - February: Monday/Thursday REQ-Day Monday February 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
REQ-Day February - February: Tuesday/Friday REQ-Day Tuesday February 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
REQ-Day February - February: Wednesday REQ-Day Wednesday February 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
REQ-Day February - February: Monday/Thursday REQ-Day Thursday February 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
REQ-Day February - February: Tuesday/Friday REQ-Day Friday February 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
REQ-Day February - February: Monday/Thursday REQ-Day Monday February 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
REQ-Day February - February: Tuesday/Friday REQ-Day Tuesday February 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
REQ-Day February - February: Wednesday REQ-Day Wednesday February 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
REQ-Day February - February: Monday/Thursday REQ-Day Thursday February 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
REQ-Day February - February: Tuesday/Friday REQ-Day Friday February 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM